× Close the video

Top 50 U18: the Amazons in force!

  • Amazones

The best players under 18 years old are gathered in Toulouse, from 25 to 29 May 2021 for a detection camp for the French rugby teams. 

Stade Rennais is the most represented club at this camp with 7 players present. It is closely followed by FC Grenoble with 6 players.

Congratulations to our young players!

The group

- ACOLATSE Iliana (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- ARBEY Kelly (Castres Olympique)
- BAZOLA Amalia (Stade Toulousain)
- BERNET Margaux (SU Agen)
- BESSON Adèle (Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne)
- BLANCHARD Mélanie (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- BRAGA Délia (RC Massy Essonne)
- CHAMPON Léa (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- CORREA Chloé (Stade Toulousain)
- COUPE Lucie (SU Agen)
- CRAVOTTA Alicia (Lyon Rugby)
- DE ALMEIDA Anna (USA Perpignan)
- DEZOU Lili (Stade Toulousain)
- DUCES Margaux (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- DUFROS Margaux (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- ESADI Laiss (Stade Bordelais)
- FOLLY Kelly (Stade Bordelais)
- FOURNIE Agathe (CA Brive Corrèze)
- GRACIET Lilou (AS Gabardan)
- GUENU Leana (AC Bobigny 93)
- GUERPILLON Elona (Stade Bordelais)
- HAGEL Cléo (Provence Rugby)
- IKAHEGI Inna (Lille Métropole RC Villeneuvois)
- JEAN Zoé (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- LABEYRIE Eneka (US Dax Rugby)
- LAINE Flavie (Lille Métropole RC Villeneuvois)
- LECHARDOY Emma (AS Bayonnaise)
- LECOCQ Marieke (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- MACIPE Anna (Montpellier RC)
- MAKA Taina (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- MEGUERBA Camille (ASM Romagnat)
- MILLOT CHEVREY Océane (Rugby féminin Dijon Bourgogne)
- MORLAND Marie (Rugby Tango Chalonais)
- MWAYEMBE Ambre (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- NANGBO Nolan (USA Perpignan)
- NERI Enoé (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- NIAKATE Aminata (Pôle Espoirs Brétigny)
- NIAKATE Mariam (Pôle Espoirs Brétigny)
- NICOLE Suzanne (Lille Métropole RC Villeneuvois)
- OGER Ella (Stade Rennais)
- PAGES Clémentine (Stade Toulousain)
- PATRY Nell (SU Agen)
- PORTE Clara (CA Brive Corrèze)
- POULAT Emma (FC Grenoble Amazones)
- RIFFONEAU Elisa (Stade Rennais Rugby)
- ROUSSET Aubane (Lille Métropole RC Villeneuvois)
- TUY Lina (CA Brive Corrèze)
- ZAGO Kiara (SU Agen Rugby)

Photo : K. Valentin